MORRISSEY ¡Oye Esteban!

¡Oye Esteban!

Release date information: 17 October 2000 (U.S.)


"Everyday Is Like Sunday"
"Will Never Marry" (live)
"November Spawned A Monster"
"Interesting Drug"
"The Last Of The Famous International Playboys"
"My Love Life"
"Sing Your Life"
"Seasick, Yet Still Docked"
"We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful"
"Glamorous Glue"
"You're The One For Me, Fatty"
"The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get"
"Pregnant For The Last Time"
"Dagenham Dave"
"The Boy Racer"