MORRISSEY Who Put The 'M' in Manchester?

Who Put The M In Manchester?

Release date information: 4 April 2005 (U.K.); 29 March 2005 (U.S.)

Chart position information #2 (U.K. Music DVDs)


"First Of The Gang To Die"
"Hairdresser On Fire"
"Irish Blood, English Heart"
"The Headmaster Ritual"
"Subway Train"/"Everyday Is Like Sunday"
"I Have Forgiven Jesus"
"I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday"
"How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?"
"Rubber Ring"
"Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference"
"Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice"
"The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores"
"Let Me Kiss You"
"No One Can Hold A Candle To You"
"Jack The Ripper"
"A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours"
"I'm Not Sorry"
"Shoplifters Of The World Unite"
"There Is A Light That Never Goes Out"
(all live from Manchester, 22 May 2004)

"First Of The Gang To Die"
"I Have Forgiven Jesus"
"Everyday Is Like Sunday"
"There Is A Light That Never Goes Out"
"Irish Blood, English Heart"
(all live from Manchester, 11 July 2004)

"Irish Blood, English Heart" (music video)
"First Of The Gang To Die" (music video — U.K. version)
"First Of The Gang To Die" (music video — U.S. version)
"I Have Forgiven Jesus" (music video)

PETA video "Meet Your Meat" (on U.S. DVD only)